Website Manager

Spring 2024 Registration is Open!

Spring 2024 Registration is Open!

News Detail


May, 2023

2023 T-Mobile Home Run Derby

2023 Home Run Derby.
Great night on Agnew Field on Friday. Travis McGrory of the A's hits 12 home runs in the final round to win the title with a total of 22. Last year's runner up, Ben Chorlton, again finished second with an impressive 17, followed by Kole Turchen(15), Zach Saunders (10), Jake Allen (7), Colin Steele (3), and Michael Manley(1). 58 players competed and many others came close.
Copyright © 2024 Pike Creek Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In